Tuesday 7 April 2015

Seance (Swe) - Fornever Laid To Rest (1992)

Seance (Swe) - Fornever Laid To Rest (1992)

This is a bit of a strange album for a Swedish band.  At a time when most all Swedish Death Metal sounded like Entombed or Dismember, this one sounds like it should be from Florida.  It is up there with the greats like Morbid Angel and Malevolent Creation for sure.  Also good to know that this was released on Black Mark Productions, so thats how you know this is going to be a good album.

  1. Who Will Not Be Dead
  2. Reincarnage
  3. The Blessing Of Death
  4. Sin
  5. Haunted
  6. Fornever Laid To Rest
  7. Necronomicon
  8. Wind Of Gehenna
  9. Inferna Cabbala
Country: Sweden
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Password: brownsock

No comments:

Post a Comment