Wednesday 14 June 2017

Nasty Savage (USA) - Penetration Point (1989)

Nasty Savage (USA) - Penetration Point (1989)

This would be the last album Nasty Savage did for a long time, but as far as I am concerned, it is their last and that 2004 album doesn't count.  The lineup is still the same as the early days save the bassist, so it's all pretty much still present.  Tracks like Welcome Wagon, Powerslam and Penetration Point are reminiscent of their early stuff.  There is no doubt this is Nasty Savage, even if they decided to go the plain clothes look instead of leather and metal in 1989.

  1. Welcome Wagon
  2. Irrational
  3. Ritual Submission
  4. Powerslam
  5. Sin Eater
  6. Penetration Point
  7. Puzzled
  8. Horizertical
  9. Family Circus
Country: USA
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Password: brownsock

No comments:

Post a Comment