Thursday 5 March 2015

Sextrash (Bra) - Sexual Carnage (1990)

Sextrash (Bra) - Sexual Carnage (1990)

Sextrash's first full length album, release by the mighty Cogumelo Records, further increasing the amount of insane releases this label put out.  Straight up relentless Death Thrash in the Sarcofago vein, if you enjoy them then you'll enjoy this.  I love the artwork of the girl and the demons/horny cum ghosts on the inner sleeve, so much so that I had it tattooed on my back. It is a shame it is covered by the lyrics, making it hard to see clearly.

  1. Intro
  2. Psychoneurosis
  3. Delirium Tremens
  4. The Insatiable Pleasure Of Delight
  5. Seduced By Evil
  6. Alcoholic Mosh
  7. Obscene Symphony
  8. Black Church
  9. Night Pigs
  10. Genital Tumor
Country: Brazil
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Password: brownsock


  1. thank u for sharing this mate! i have it on LP too.
    but the password isn't brownsock as u indicated. plsss check with it, thx so much!

  2. Finally I got it, thank you, my friend.